Board Listing

Board Members

Catholic Charities Community Services of Dutchess County is governed by a 10-member Board of Directors who serve three-year terms. Current officers include:

Board Officers

Elizabeth M. Wolf, Esq., Chairperson of Board
George Metz, Vice Chairperson of Board
Msgr. Kevin Sullivan, Ex-Officio
Dr. Roy Merolli, Finance Committee Chair

Board Members

Bishop Gerardo Colacicco
Brian Giorgis
Rev. Michael McLoughlin
Robert Ranieri, Jr.
Mary Sontheimer
Mary Westermann
Rev. Kent Wilson